Daily Glow Facial Dry Brush
Organic Skincare + Custom Facials

Oresta Radiant Skin Master Class (Ottawa)

Thursday, March 29
7:00pm - 9:00pm

The Detox Market (King St) Mini Facials

Thursday, March 29
4pm - 7pm

Whole Foods Oakville In-Store Demo

Monday, March 26
11am - 2pm
Whole Foods Market
301 Cornwall Rd, Oakville

Whole Foods Square One In-Store Demo

Sunday, March 25
11am - 2pm
Whole Foods Market
155 Square One Dr, Mississauga

Whole Foods Ottawa In-Store Demo

Sunday, March 25

Helen + Hildegard In-Store Demo

Saturday, March 24
1pm - 4pm

Credo Beauty Chicago In-Store Demo

Saturday, March 24
12pm - 3pm

Credo Beauty Boston In-Store Demo

Saturday, March 24
1pm - 4pm

Lemon Water Wellness Mini Facials

Thursday March 22
6pm - 9pm

Whole Foods Sheppard In-Store Demo

Thursday, March 22

Whole Foods Yorkville In-Store Demo

Wednesday, March 21
11am - 2pm 
Whole Foods Market
87 Avenue Rd, Toronto

Garden City Essentials Mini Facials

Friday, March 16
12pm - 4pm

CAP Beauty (LA) In-Store Event

Sunday March 11
1pm - 4pm
CAP Beauty at Fred Segal

CREDO BROOKLYN In-Store Demo

Saturday, March 10
3pm to 6pm

Taste Collection Mini-Facials and Pop-Up (NYC)

Saturday, March 3
12pm - 3pm

Detox Market (King St) Mini Facials

Thursday, March 1
12pm - 6pm

Forest Child Mini-Facial Massage Event

Thursday February 22
12pm - 3pm

Detox Market Union Mini Facials

Wednesday February 21
12pm - 6pm

100 The PATH - Union-VIA-GO, Toronto (Right below Union Station) 

Dime Salon Halifax Mini-Facial Massage

Tuesday February 20
10am - 1pm

CAP Beauty NYC Mini-Facials with Julie

Saturday February 18
2:30pm - 5:30pm

Museum of Sex In-Store Demo

Sunday, February 18
12:30pm to 3:30pm

Credo Beauty LA In-Store Demo

Saturday February 17
11 pm - 2pm

Sattva Boutique Halifax Mini Facials

Friday February 16
3pm - 6pm

Whole Foods Markham In-Store Demo

Friday January 26
11am - 2pm 
Whole Foods Market
3997 Hwy 7, Markham, ON

Health Hut Mini Facials

Saturday January 27
1pm - 4pm

CAP Beauty NYC Mini Facials with Julie

Saturday January 27
2pm - 5pm

WHOLE FOODS Yorkville In-Store Demo

Monday January 29
11am - 2pm 
Whole Foods Market
87 Avenue Rd, Toronto

Detox Market Union Mini Facials

Friday February 2
11pm - 7pm

100 The PATH - Union-VIA-GO, Toronto (Right below Union Station) 

Whole Foods Oakville In-Store Demo

Friday February 2
11am - 2pm
Whole Foods Market
301 Cornwall Rd, Oakville

Skin Love & Self Care by Flora Wellness Workshop

Monday February 5
7pm-9pm 

Credo Beauty CHICAGO In-Store Demo

Saturday Feb 10
12 pm - 3pm

Loch & Quay x Province Apothecary Pop-Up

Sunday February 11
10am - 4pm
Loch & Quay
390 Queens Quay West, Toronto

 

Whole Foods Leaside In-store Demo

Monday February 12
11am - 2pm
Whole Foods Market
1860 Bayview Ave, Toronto

Whole Foods Square One In-store Demo

Tuesday February 13
11am - 2pm
Whole Foods Market
155 Square One Dr, Mississauga

Goji Berry Health Foods Skincare Master Class

Thursday February 15
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Whole Foods Sheppard In-Store Demo

Friday February 16

WHOLE FOODS OTTAWA IN-STORE DEMO

Sunday February 18

Detox Market Union Station Mini Facials

Wednesday February 21
12pm - 6pm

100 The PATH - Union-VIA-GO, Toronto (Right below Union Station) 

Whole Foods Markham In-Store Demo

Friday February 23
11am - 2pm 
Whole Foods Market
3997 Hwy 7, Markham, ON

WHOLE FOODS YORKVILLE IN-STORE DEMO

Friday February 23
11am - 2pm 
Whole Foods Market
87 Avenue Rd, Toronto

WHITEROOM BROOKLYN IN-STORE DEMO

Saturday, February 24
1:30pm to 4:30pm

Detox Market Yorkville Master Class with Julie

Tuesday, February 27
6:30pm - 7:30pm

HIGHCHAIR HANGOUTS X PROVINCE APOTHECARY Pop-Up

Tuesday January 23
11pm - 3pm
Drake Hotel
1150 Queen St. W, Toronto 

Whole Foods Square One In-Store Demo

Monday, January 22
11am - 2pm
Whole Foods Market
155 Square One Dr, Mississauga

Credo Beauty Prince St. NYC In-Store Demo

Sunday, January 21
3pm - 6pm

The Detox Market Mini Facials (Yorkville)

Sunday, March 11
12pm - 3pm

The Detox Market Mini Facials (King St.)

Friday, January 19
12pm - 6pm

Whole Foods Ottawa In-Store Demo

Sunday, January 14

Follow Us On Instagram
@provinceapothecary

Tags

Hello, Canada!

Switch to our Canadian store for $7 flat rate shipping + free shipping over $50.00

Start Shopping Take me to the US site.